Where to watch Samsung’s Galaxy S8 launch event live


Following the catastrophe that was the Galaxy Note 7 last year, Samsung has its work cut out for it in regaining customers’ trust and impressing gadget fans with its next flagship, the Galaxy S8. The company is finally ready to unveil the new model today at its Unpacked event. If you’d like to tune in to the livestream, you can point your browser to Samsung’s site at 11AM EDT / 8AM PDT / 5PM CEST / 4PM BST / 8:30PM IST. So what can we expect with the S8? A mostly bezel-less screen, Samsung’s new Bixby virtual assistant, an iris…

This story continues at The Next Web

Or just read more coverage about: Samsung

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s