Where to watch Facebook’s F8 developer conference live


Facebook is gearing up to host its F8 annual developer conference at the McEnery Convention Center in San Jose on April 18 and 19. The company is expected to show off new products, experiments and developments in camera and VR tech, its Messenger platform, open source tools, resources for publishers and more. If you’re not attending in person, here’s how you can tune into the the livestream: The broadcast kicks off at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 7PM CEST / 10:30PM IST. Point your browser to fbf8.com/watch Sign up with your Facebook account or email address to get access…

This story continues at The Next Web

Or just read more coverage about: Facebook

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s