Reddit is down, we’re all doomed


The worst is upon us, internet friends: Reddit is down. On a Friday. The site underwent scheduled maintenance two hours prior to the time of writing, but it’s still down as of 12:08AM PDT/3:08AM EDT/9:08AM CEST/12:38PM IST. It’s likely that a site update went awry. Completed: The scheduled maintenance has been completed. https://t.co/uHyFgJY8lX — reddit status (@redditstatus) April 28, 2017 So for what it’s worth, it’s not just you. According to Downdetector, the site has been experiencing issues since 1AM EDT. Developing…

Or just read more coverage about: Reddit

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s