Where to watch Apple’s WWDC 2017 live


At its Worldwide Developer Conference on June 5, Apple is expected to announce a bunch of updates to its desktop, mobile, TV, and wearable platforms, as well as changes to its hardware lineup and give developers an idea of what it has in store for the coming year. Want to catch it all live? Here’s how to tune in today as the event kicks off in San Jose at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 7PM CEST / 10:30PM IST. Fire up Safari 6.0.5 or later on your Mac (OS X 10.8.5. or newer), or Edge on your Windows 10…

This story continues at The Next Web

Or just read more coverage about: Apple

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s